WavHello has officially launched! To celebrate, we are giving away a $50 gift...

Posted on January 15, 2016 by bellybuds

WavHello has officially launched! To celebrate, we are giving away a $50 gift card toward any of our products found on our new website www.wavhello.com. Giveaway closes at 12AM PST (3AM ET) 1/16/16. Here’s How to Enter:

1. Like bellybuds on Facebook 2. Post your favorite pic, and a short description, of your family connecting together in the comment section below 3. Winner will be selected at random and announced 1/18/16 @10AM PST (1PM ET)

No purchase necessary to enter or to win. Winner will have 48 hours to redeem prize, if not, another winner will be selected at random. This giveaway is not sponsored by Facebook in any way.


Next

Previous